These Are The 15 Countries Nigerians Can Travel To Without Visa

As a member state of the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS), Nigerians do not require a visa to visit any of the countries in the community. The only thing that is required is a passport.

ECOWAS is a regional economic union that consists of Fifteen (15) countries within West Africa with its headquarters in Abuja, Nigeria. 

Below are the 15 countries within the ECOWAS community that Nigerians can visit without visa.

  1. Benin
  2. Burkina Faso
  3. Cape Verde
  4. Gambia
  5. Ghana
  6. Guinea
  7. Guinea Bissau
  8. Ivory Coast
  9. Liberia
  10. Mali
  11. Niger
  12. Senegal
  13. Sierra Leone  
  14. Togo.


Book Cheap Flights on
It is Very cheap and Affordable

About the author

I'm a travel agent/Travel Writer who enjoys sharing information related to travel and tourism. In this blog, I share travel experience and useful Tips/Guides/Tutorial that will help you plan your next trip. For Any Assistance/Inquiry Contact 08135146188 (Call/WhatsApp) eMail:

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp chat